Vocal Dani Filth ダニ・フィルス →→CRADLE OF FILTH
Guitar Paul Allender ポール・アレンダー →→CRADLE OF FILTH
Guitar James McKillboy ジェイムズ・マッキルボーイ →→CRADLE OF FILTH
Bass Dave Pubis デイヴ・プービス →→CRADLE OF FILTH
Drums Adrian Erlandsson エイドリアン・アーランドソン →→CRADLE OF FILTH
Keyboard Martin Foul マーティン・ファウル →→CRADLE OF FILTH
Bass →→
Drums Nicholas Barker →→DIMMU BORGIR
Vo.Daniel Davey、Gt.Paul Ryan、Ba.John Richard、Dr.Darren

Vo.Daniel Davey、Gt.Paul Ryan、Gt.Poul Allender、Ba.Robin、Dr.Darren、Key.Benjamin Ryan
Vo.Daniel Davey、Gt.Paul Ryan、Gt.Poul Allender、Ba.Robin、Dr.Nicholas Barker、Key.Benjamin Ryan
Vo.Dani Filth、Gt.Robin Graves、Dr.Nicholas Barker

CDアルバム 発売日 その他 収録曲 邦題
The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh 94 Darkness Our Bride (Jugular Wedding)
The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
The Forest Whispers My Name
The Black Goddess Rises
One Final Graven Kiss
A Crescendo Of Passion Bleeding
To Eve The Art Of Witchcraft
Of Mist And Midnight Skies
In Secret Love We Drown
A Dream Of Wolves In The Snow
Summer Dying Fast
Imperium Tenebrarum

Vo.Dani Filth、Gt.Gian Pyres、Ba.Robin Graves、Dr.Nicholas Barker、Key.Damien

CDアルバム 発売日 その他 収録曲 邦題
Dusk And Her Embrace 96 Humana Inspired To Nightmare
Heaven Torn Asunder
Funeral In Carpathia
A Gothic Romance (Red Roses For The Devil's Whore)
Noctumal Supremacy '96
Malice Through The Looking Glass
Dusk And Her Embrace
The Graveyard By Moonlight
Beauty Slept In Sodom
Haunted Shores

Vo.Dani Filth、Gt.Stuart、Gt.Gian Pyres、Ba.Robin Graves、Dr.Nicholas Barker、Key.Damien
Vo.Dani Filth、Gt.Stuart、Gt.Gian Pyres、Ba.Robin Graves、Dr.Nicholas Barker、Key.Lecter

CDアルバム 発売日 その他 収録曲 邦題
Cruelty And The Beast 98/5/20 Once Upon Atrocity
Thirteen Autumns And A Widow
Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
Beneath The Howling Stars
Venus In Fear
Desire In Violent Overture
The Twisted Nails Of Faith
Bathory Aria
Portrait Of The Dead Countess
Lustmord And Wargasm (The Lick Of Carnivorous Winds)
Lustmord And Wargasm (The Relicking Of Cadaverous Wounds)
Black Metal
Hallowed Be Thy Name (Shallow Be Thy Grave)
Sodomy And Lust

TOPに戻る リストに戻る